HomeEventsProjectsContact Us

2020-21 Rockwell City Club Officers
President: Tina Meth Farrington
Secretary/Treasurer: Eileen Ludwig
International Service Director: 
Peg Stoolman
Membership Director: Lowell Stoolman
Club Service Director: 
Tina Meth-Farrington
Vocational Service Director: Joe Berger
Community Service Director: 
Eileen Ludwig
Foundation Directors: 
Brad Assman/Elmer Prescott
Member at Large: John Hepp
RAH Member at Large: Joni Hepp
Member at Large: Chadric Dietrich
Past President: Jo Grodahl​
Welcome to the Rockwell City Rotary Club Website

The Rockwell City Rotary Club is located in Rockwell City, Iowa. 
The club members meet Friday at noon at the Rockwell City Community Center at the Library and via zoom and meets for RAH (Rotary After Hours) the third Thursday of each month at a location determined each month.
Visiting Rotarians, prospective members, and other guests are welcome to attend our meetings.

We are a member of Rotary International District 5970. www.district5970.org

Theresa Hildreth, 
Rockwell City Rotary Club President 2017-18
"My goal this year is to sustain our club membership. We have increased our membership in Rotary in Rockwell City by thinking outside the box.
I am always looking for projects that can benefit our community and that will make Rockwell City a better place."